Term Dates

GREENLEAS PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Open                               Monday 2nd September 2019

Close                               Friday 25th October 2019

 

HALF TERM              Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

 

Open                               Monday 4th November 2019

Close                               Friday 20th December 2019

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS      Monday 23rdDecember to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Open                               Monday 6th January 2020

Close                               Friday 14th February 2020

 

HALF TERM              Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Open                               Monday 24th February 2020

Close                               Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SPRING BREAK                 Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2019

Open                               Monday 20th April 2020

Close                               Friday 22nd May 2020

 

MAY DAY (VE DAY)     Friday 8th May 2020

HALF TERM              Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Open                               Monday 1st June 2020

Close                               Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Staff Development Days:      SDD 1 Monday 2nd September 2019

                                  SDD 2 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

                                  SDD 3 Friday 25th October 2019

                                  SDD 4 Thursday 7th May 2020

                                  SDD 5 Monday 20th July 2020

                                 

                                        

Files to Download

Contact the School

Address

Greenleas Primary School

Green Ln, Wallasey

CH45 8LZ

Telephone

0151 639 1225

What's On

Keep up to date and find out what's happening in your school

Follow Us

Student Login

PARENT LOGIN SCHOOL BLOGS STAFF LOGIN